Links condivisione social

Personale docente

Professori Ordinari

 

Nome

email

Telefono

Barone Lavinia

lavinia.barone@unipv.it

+39.0382986454

Bernardinelli Luisa

luisa.bernardinelli@unipv.it

+39.0382987541

Blandini Fabio

fabio.blandini@unipv.it

 

Borgatti Renato

renato.borgatti@unipv.it

+39.0382380211

Bottini Gabriella

gabriella.bottini@unipv.it

+39.0382986453

Cherubini Paolo

paolo.cherubini@unipv.it

 

D’Angelo Egidio

egidiougo.dangelo@unipv.it

+39.0382987606

Grassi Mario

mario.grassi@unipv.it

+39.0382987535

Mazzarello Paolo

paolo.mazzarello@unipv.it

+39.0382984712

Pichiecchio Anna

anna.pichiecchio@unipv.it

+39.0382380204

Pisani Antonio

antonio.pisani@unipv.it

+39.0382380247

Politi Pierluigi

pierluigi.politi@unipv.it

+39.0382987878

Russo Riccardo

riccardo.russo@unipv.it

+39.0382986479

Tassorelli Cristina

cristina.tassorelli@unipv.it

+39.0382380419

Vecchi Tomaso

vecchi@unipv.it

+39.0382986456

 

Professori Associati

 

Nome

email

Telefono

Barello Serena

serena.barello@unipv.it

+39.3489334458

Brondino Natascia

natascia.brondino@unipv.it

+39.0382987250

Casellato Claudia

claudia.casellato@unipv.it

+39.0382987614

Castelli Fulvia

fulvia.castelli@unipv.it

+39.0382986135

Cavallini Elena

elena.cavallini@unipv.it

+39.0382986133

Cosentino Giuseppe

giuseppe.cosentino@unipv.it

+39.0382380411

Costa Alfredo

alfredo.costa@unipv.it

+39.0382380343

Fusar Poli Paolo

paolo.fusar-poli@unipv.it

 

Gandini Claudia

claudia.gandini@unipv.it

+39.3737709251

Gandola Martina

martina.gandola@unipv.it

+39.0382986375

Gentilini Davide

davide.gentilini@unipv.it

+39.0382987993

Lecce Serena

serena.lecce@unipv.it

+39.0382986485

Mapelli Lisa

lisa.mapelli@unipv.it

+39.0382987605

Masetto Sergio

sergio.masetto@unipv.it

+39.0382987604

Orcesi Simona

simona.orcesi@unipv.it

+39.0382380427

Prestori Francesca

francesca.prestori@unipv.it

+39.0382987955

Provenzi Livio

livio.provenzi@unipv.it

+39.0382380287

Rinaldi Luca

luca.rinaldi@unipv.it

+39.0382986456

Setti Ilaria

ilaria.setti@unipv.it

+39.0382986126

Terzaghi Michele

michele.terzaghi@unipv.it

+39.0382380335

Toraldo Alessio

alessio.toraldo@unipv.it

+39.0382986131

Zanetti Maria Assunta

mariaassunta.zanetti@unipv.it

+39.0382986275

 

Ricercatori

 

Nome

email

Telefono

Asteggiano Carlo

carlo.asteggiano@unipv.it

 

Avenali Micol

micol.avenali@unipv.it

 

Basadonne Ilaria

ilaria.basadonne@unipv.it

 

Benozzo Danilo

danilo.benozzo@unipv.it

+39.0382987607

Bianco Valentina

valentina.bianco@unipv.it

 

Caminiti Silvia Paola

silviapaola.caminiti@unipv.it

 

Caverzasi Eduardo

eduardo.caverzasi@unipv.it

 

Chierchia Gabriele Sam

gabrielesam.chierchia@unipv.it

 

Cortese Andrea

andrea.cortese@unipv.it

+39.0382380411

De Giorgis Valentina

valentina.degiorgis@unipv.it

 

De Icco Roberto

roberto.deicco@unipv.it

 

Esposito Cecilia

cecilia.esposito@unipv.it

 

Faris Pawan Sirwan Faris

faris.pawan@unipv.it

+39.0382987794

Fazia Teresa

teresa.fazia@unipv.it

+39.0382987188

Ferreri Laura

laura.ferreri@unipv.it

 

Fusar Poli Laura

laura.fusarpoli@unipv.it

+39.0382987248

Garbarino Maria Carla

mariacarla.garbarino@unipv.it

+39.0382984707

Lega Carlotta

carlotta.lega@unipv.it

 

Mancini Maria

maria.mancini@unipv.it

+39.0382987612

Masoli Stefano

stefano.masoli@unipv.it

+39.0382987953

Mascheretti Sara

sara.mascheretti@unipv.it

+39.0382986135

Mensi Martina Maria

martinamaria.mensi@unipv.it

 

Nazzari Sarah

sarah.nazzari@unipv.it

+39.0382380287

Palesi Fulvia

fulvia.palesi@unipv.it

+39.0382985211

Perin Paola

paola.perin@unipv.it

+39.0382986472

Pischedda Doris

doris.pischedda@unipv.it

+39.0382985211

Russo Giancarlo

giancarlo.russo@unipv.it

+39.0382987603

Salvato Gerardo

gerardo.salvato@unipv.it

+39.0382986375

Sellitto Manuela

manuela.sellitto@unipv.it